Contact

info@fyc.ca

Position Name Phone Email
Commodore David West  459-1970   davidgwest1@gmail.com
Past Commodore Andrew Jefferies  472-2448

260-6193

andrew@afloat.ca
Member Debbie Shorten 260-3298 dshorten@exitadvantage.ca
Vice Commodore Amy Wyntjes

 

  Amy.Wyntjes@unb.ca
Chair Race Committee John McKinney   262-2275  John.Mckinney@opusinternational.ca 
Rear Commodore Fredericton Mike Stanley 459-3595 262-0790 mikedi21@nb.sympatico.ca
Rear Commodore Fredericton Mike Laaper  260-2900 mikelaaper1@gmail.com
Secretary Bill Walker 459-7365 wtwalker2003@hotmail.com
Treasurer Leonard Lee-White   452-8786 leewhite@nb.sympatico.ca
Rear Commodore
Douglas Harbour
David Warren  470-8894 davewar64@gmail.com
Safety Officer Mike Corbett 461-8178 inframan@nb.sympatico.ca
Director, Publicity Derek Tellenbach  458-5875  Derek.Tellenbach@gmail.com
       
Fredericton Youth Sailing School
Committee Chair
Andy Belyea 455-9633 joyframe@nbnet.nb.ca

The MMSI or Ship Station Group number for the FYC is: 031600032

Mailing Address:
Fredericton Yacht Club
P.O. BOX 25
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4Y2