Board Contacts

Position Name Phone Email
Commodore Joe Oram 238-6626 jworam634@gmail.com
Past Commodore Debbie Shorten 260-3298 dshorten@exitadvantage.ca
Vice Commodore VACANT    
Chair Race Committee John McKinney  262-2275 John.Mckinney@opusinternational.ca
Rear Commodore Fredericton Mike Stanley 459-3595 262-0790 mikedi21@nb.sympatico.ca
Rear Commodore Fredericton Mike Laaper   laamic@nb.sympatico.ca
Secretary Bill Walker 459-7365 wtwalker2003@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mike MacDonald  475-2484 mike@millenniumodyssey.ca
Rear Commodore
Douglas Harbour
Ellis Jagoe 455-4342 ellisj@rogers.com
Safety Officer Mike Corbett   corbmike@nb.sympatico.ca
Membership Officer Derek Tellenbach  458-5875  Derek.Tellenbach@gmail.com
Director, Publicity VACANT    
Fredericton Youth Sailing School
Committee Chair
Andy Belyea 455-9633 joyframe@nbnet.nb.ca