Contact

info@fyc.ca

Position Name Phone Email
Commodore Antoinette Demers 455-6004 commodore@fyc.ca
Past Commodore Joe Oram 470-2992  pastcommodore@fyc.ca
Vice Commodore   Rhett Wyntjes 292-7650 info@fyc.ca
Secretary Bill Walker 459-7365 secretary@fyc.ca
Chair Race Committee John McKinney 262-2275  race@fyc.ca
Rear Commodore Fredericton Mike Stanley 262-0790 rcfredericton@fyc.ca
Rear Commodore Fredericton Bob Scott  260-3051 rcscott53@icloud.com
Treasurer Leonard Lee-White   452-8786 treasurer@fyc.ca
Rear Commodore
Douglas Harbour
Michel Goguen 444-1437 rcdh@fyc.ca
Safety Officer Greg Violette 476-7863 safety@fyc.ca
 Publicity Officer Greg & Antoinette publicity@fyc.ca
Recruitment
Committee Chair
Andy Belyea 455-9633 joyframe@nbnet.nb.ca

The MMSI or Ship Station Group number for the FYC is: 031600032

Mailing Address:
Fredericton Yacht Club
P.O. BOX 25
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4Y2