Contact

info@fyc.ca

Position Name Phone Email
Commodore  Joe Oram 975-1038 commodore@fyc.ca
Past Commodore Terry Burns 251-5630  pastcommodore@fyc.ca
Vice Commodore   Troy Otis 440-8453 info@fyc.ca
Secretary Bill Walker 459-7365 secretary@fyc.ca
Chair Race Committee John McKinney 262-2275  race@fyc.ca
Rear Commodore Fredericton Mike Stanley 262-0790 rcfredericton@fyc.ca
Rear Commodore Fredericton Bob Scott  260-3051 rcscott53@icloud.com
Treasurer Leonard Lee-White   452-8786 treasurer@fyc.ca
Rear Commodore
Douglas Harbour
Mike McKendy  292-1219 rcdh@fyc.ca
Safety Officer Michel Goguen 444-1437 safety@fyc.ca
Director, Publicity Antoinette Demers 455-6004 publicity@fyc.ca
Recruitment
Committee Chair
Andy Belyea 455-9633 joyframe@nbnet.nb.ca

The MMSI or Ship Station Group number for the FYC is: 031600032

Mailing Address:
Fredericton Yacht Club
P.O. BOX 25
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4Y2