Contact

info@fyc.ca

Position Name Phone Email
Commodore Marian Lucas-Jefferies  757-2253   marian.lucas.jefferies@gmail.com
Past Commodore David West 459 1970   davidgwest1@gmail.com
Vice Commodore      

 

 

 Amy Wyntjes   amy.wyntjes@unb.ca
Secretary Bill Walker 459-7365 wtwalker2003@hotmail.com
Chair Race Committee John McKinney   262-2275  John.Mckinney@opusinternational.ca 
Rear Commodore Fredericton Mike Cashin 454-9087 mike.cashin@gnb.ca
Rear Commodore Fredericton Graham Jefferies  757-2253 graham.jefferies@hotmail.com
       
Treasurer Leonard Lee-White   452-8786 leewhite@nb.sympatico.ca
Rear Commodore
Douglas Harbour
David Warren  470-8894 davewar64@gmail.com
Safety Officer Mike Corbett 461-8178 inframan@nb.sympatico.ca
Director, Publicity      
       
Fredericton Youth Sailing School
Committee Chair
Andy Belyea 455-9633 joyframe@nbnet.nb.ca

The MMSI or Ship Station Group number for the FYC is: 031600032

Mailing Address:
Fredericton Yacht Club
P.O. BOX 25
Fredericton, NB
E3B 4Y2